Management Committee:

Adrian Higman
Fred Kay  (Treasurer)
George Newbrook (Secretary)
Pamela Biss
Ray Charlett (Chairman)
Steve Corson

Parish Council
Village Fete Committee
Village Hall Committee
Daventry District Housing
Daventry District Council
Northants County Council
Community Spaces - Lottery Fund
Any questions or comments?
Click on the link below to email
If anyone or any company wishes to sponsor the Park please get in touch with one of the committee members

site copyright © weedon bec pocket park management committee.   site construction & photos ray charlett    
Community Web Kit provided free by BT